How to block Instagram user
Today I am briefly going to show you the fastest method on how to block Instagram followers. If you have been finding it difficult to block Instagram user or stop someone from following you, then look no further because within the content of this post lies the answers to your questions or quest.
What happens if I block someone on Instagram?
- The blocked person will not be able to view your uploaded photos or videos.
- The blocked person’s comments and likes on your photos and videos won’t be removed, but you can remove them manually.
- When you block an Instagram user, the person is not notified about it, however, the blocked person can know that you have activated the block option. How? Well when the blocked person tries to view your photos and videos and sees nothing, not even your profile, the person then knows that he or she has been blocked by you.
- If you block any user on Instagram they can’t see any of your posts, and they can’t comment on any of your Instagram posts, they won’t even find you if they search for you